Reviews - Verified by Feefo

"Service rating : Cascade City always deliver spot on!
Great bunch of staff - always happy and really friendly.
Love working with them all!
Thank you !!
Product : Always printed to an excellent standard and delivered with a smile!"
Service / Product: Indigo Printing of DDG Promo Flyers
Date: 10 November 2017
"Lovely, will definitely use it again."
Service / Product: 250 x A4 Factsheets
Date: 9 November 2017
"Service rating : Ollie has been fab - he completed a job that was rather last minute and kept me informed all the way through. Thanks Ollie
Product : Fab - quickly done and to a good standard"
Service / Product: Concertina folded Booklets
Date: 9 November 2017
"Cascade Studio helped us create an internal newsletter to communicate with a globally dispersed audience of over 5,000 based in office locations and at sea. From working on a planner and copywriting, to design and creation of the newsletter as an interactive internet resource, Cascade went above and beyond to help us bring this project to fruition. We are looking forward to working with them again following the resounding success of the first issue. Thank you for doing such a brilliant job. Everyone is truly delighted with what you’ve created for us – and none more so than me."
Service / Product: HTML Newsletter
Date: 9 November 2017
"Service rating : Scott, the Business Manager, was very friendly and always got back to me swiftly and the quality of their prints was 5-star.

I would definitely go back to Cascade Group with a new print job.
Product : I chose Cascade Group to print some wiro-bound training workbooks and big posters for a client training."
Service / Product: A2 plans for presentation
Date: 8 November 2017
"Service rating : professional and superior quality work!! really reliable service. will definitely use them again
Product : They looked 5 Star - absolutely great quality."
Service / Product: Leaflets
Date: 8 November 2017
"Service rating : I found the staff very helpful and responded to e-mails very swiftly
Product : My only issue is that business cards were ordered in Dublin for one of my colleagues but they were delivered to our London office"
Service / Product: Business cards *Express Service*
Date: 8 November 2017
"Service rating : Nice customer service. Everything fine.
Product : The service was fast and professional."
Service / Product: Course material event 2
Date: 8 November 2017
"Service rating : Really reliable and friendly
Product : Really good service and very prompt"
Service / Product: socitm|120 A4 menus
Date: 8 November 2017
"Very professional and prompt service"
Service / Product: Business Cards x 14 names
Date: 24 October 2017
"Great service for us, a remote consultancy team preparing for some important client meetings."
Service / Product: IPS2 Presentations
Date: 23 October 2017
"excellent service, for me they are the best!"
Service / Product: Vodka and travel certificates
Date: 23 October 2017
"Great service and lovely staff"
Service / Product: David's team pictures
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Elliott has been fantastic from the first meeting. Extremely helpful ad professional and always willing to go the extra mile! We will be using your service a lot more in the future.
Product : as close as could be to our old shells which is a difficult match"
Service / Product: Business Card Shells
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Cascade were prompt in responding to my request and very accommodating. They made me feel most welcome and dealt with my print request quickly. As a disabled person this is exactly what I would look for.
Product : This is a five star service because they met my design request exactly!"
Service / Product: Certificates
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Excellent client attention and great products. Would very happily recommend their services
Product : Excellent print quality and great speed of service"
Service / Product: Letterheaded Paper x 1k + Blank paper x 500
Date: 23 October 2017
"Fab"
Service / Product: Swim Serpentine staff handbok 2017
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Top notch. Great team, speedy turnaround, great value and quality.
Product : great results as always ."
Service / Product: Roller banner
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Cara and the team are extremely helpful and are able to turn jobs around incredibly quickly.
Product : Great quality and fast turnaround."
Service / Product: Presentations
Date: 23 October 2017
"Service rating : Quick turn around, great quality and delivered on time.
Product : Good quality and quick - Thank you"
Service / Product: A6 Postcards
Date: 23 October 2017
"Cascade provide brilliant support. They're responsive, patient and knowledgeable (so you will always get the very best materials), and above all provide extremely high quality printed materials."
Service / Product: Intoo Business Cards
Date: 22 September 2017
"Service rating : The service is always fast and delivered on time.
Product : Great quality of print. I will use them again."
Service / Product: Lisbon Marriott Hotel |AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen
Date: 18 September 2017
"Excellent quality, service and swift turnaround."
Service / Product: Name Cards
Date: 13 September 2017
"Service rating : Fast and efficient service, gave them a large job lot to be done in 24h and they completed it all fully. And at a good price.
Product : There was one mistake on my job lot, however I had given them a large amount of work to be done in a little amount of time. And they had offered to amend the mistake when pointed out."
Service / Product: Various printing for event on 31/08/17
Date: 13 September 2017
"Speedy and outstanding service"
Service / Product: Open day
Date: 12 September 2017
"very efficent and good"
Service / Product: A4 Leaflets
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Excellent print quality, fast delivery and personal service with additional suggestions to improve the quality of the project
Product : High quality finish and great delivery"
Service / Product: Imperial College Certificates
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : I like the way they are always there to talk to by phone and in person.
They are friendly and do the jobs asap.
Product : They deserve the maximum award."
Service / Product: Wire Binds
Date: 12 September 2017
"Great advice on paper stock and colour printing options."
Service / Product: 100 x s/s A6 save the date cards
Date: 12 September 2017
"Cascade always provide excellent and personal customer service and deliver high-quality results. Always love working with them and would highly recommend to anyone!"
Service / Product: Flyers
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : They always give a prompt service and the quality of the printing is very good.
Product : We have very exact specifications, which forfill"
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 12 September 2017
"Always a great service and willing to go the extra mile"
Service / Product: Motive Partners - Overview - August 2017 (ISTANBUL)
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Emma Christophi is always polite and fast responding, never any issues to help out on last minute requests or changes! We appreciate that we always get the extra help on checking artwork etc and helping us if required. Just always helpful. That what makes it different from any other company, that will not go that extra mile for their clients. Thank you!
Product : Great help as always. quality good."
Service / Product: Black Hoof Coffee cards
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : great service
Product : good quality and fast turnaround."
Service / Product: Investec handout
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Great service
Product : Good value for money and economical"
Service / Product: Business cards for Rosalyn Breedy||
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : A very efficient and friendly service!
Product : A great quality of printing!"
Service / Product: 2017.08.11 Longlist Report Senior Actuary,Pension Insurance Corporation
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : First class, as always. Scott was quick to respond to my brief, provided good advice on sizing (I always trust his advice and years of experience to provide me with the best solution). The turn around of the print was fast, and my colleague was delighted with the end result.
Product : On brief, on time, with the additional touch of providing two lovely Cascade team members to install the artwork for our pitch. Superb, as always."
Service / Product: KFC wall coverings
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : I can depend on Cascade to deliver on time, every time, even when we are up against it. Cascade's service is exceptional!
Product : Good quality prints every time."
Service / Product: Presentations
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : The quality was exactly what i wanted, and although it wasn't ready when I arrived to collect, they pulled out all the stops to get it done whilst I waited.
Product : the quality was exactly what I wanted."
Service / Product: Ahmed Al Dhaheri Worldwide Assets
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Quick & helpful service, with a great result and will definitely be ordering more from them
Product : The cards came out great with and are good quality"
Service / Product: 34 sets of 70 business cards
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : I only had a small job but the service was excellent and they remastered the graphics so the new badges look as good as (if not better than) the originals.

I am happy to recommend Cascade Group and I would use their services again.
Product : The print quality on the stickers was great as cascade remastered the graphics."
Service / Product: RAF Future Cadet Stickers
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Fast and reliable service
Product : good quality comps slips."
Service / Product: With Comps
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Cascade are always there in my time of need, smart professional printing when I need it. amazing team
Product : Clear and very good quality"
Service / Product: A1 plan posters
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Personal quick high quality
Product : Just spot on - short timescale but did it very well..."
Service / Product: The publishers association
Date: 12 September 2017
"Service rating : Cara and Claire were both amazing, very helpful and patient with my constant changes and nagging emails! Thank you to both:)
Product : Better outcome than expected, handbooks were amazing"
Service / Product: Wire Bound Booklets
Date: 18 May 2017
"Service rating : Responsive customer service that enabled us to reach our demanding deadline on time and with a high quality output. Have been a customer for 6 years and continue to recommend them to my colleagues.
Product : - Please see comments above -"
Service / Product: 30 x English Report & 100 x French Reports
Date: 17 May 2017
"Service rating : Quick, friendly, good quality
Product : Good quality, good finish"
Service / Product: Brochure
Date: 17 May 2017
"Service rating : Speedy and great as always!
Product : Spot on as usually, great quality"
Service / Product: Nescafe
Date: 17 May 2017
"I could not run my Events without the superb and professional support from Spencer and Becky."
Service / Product: 18 WAS#5 SPONSOR Name badges|59 WAS#5 PRIVATE MEETING ROOM Name badges||FOR REDTEA MOBILE - CLAIRE LUK|
Date: 4 May 2017
"Very friendly, prompt and reliable!"
Service / Product: Booklets
Date: 4 May 2017
"Very good service from booking stage to delivery. We booked a last minute banner and the service was fast and very well provided.
Would definitely recommend."
Service / Product: wedding banner
Date: 4 May 2017
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery of printing and done exactly as requested without any queries."
Service / Product: x4 Partner Reviews|x4 Team Reviews
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : The presentations and service were excellent. Exactly what we wanted.
Product : Great Presentations. Exactly what we wanted."
Service / Product: WHG327
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : We had presentations printed by Cascade Group for meetings in London (we are located in the US and I did everything either via Internet or phone). They provided fantastic service, delivery and very high quality product. I would definitely use them again.
Product : Very high quality product! They understood our needs exactly."
Service / Product: Investor Presentation - March 2017 (UK)
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : Fast service
Product : gave different options and was ready to go in print"
Service / Product: Design of Flyer
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : The service was quick, friendly, and efficient, and they were able to get me exactly what I needed in a short amount of time! I really appreciated the attention to detail and the friendly attitude they had with me, especially after we had a few changes and last-minute things going wrong. Would highly recommend working with Cascade in the future.
Product : Brochures were perfect - exactly what we wanted, and a really high quality - we especially appreciate the value of these materials given that we are a small business, and everything we order and print counts!"
Service / Product: A5 4pp brochures
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : Helpful staff, good communication, always gave feedback, always got in touch when I forgot to call back. Generally very impressed and will be using Cascade from now on for our printing.
Product : Very good art work and finished product very happy with it"
Service / Product: Letterheads and artworking
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : Definitely recommend. Easy to deal with and very prompt.
Product : Good quality and swiftly prepared."
Service / Product: Neon_Leaflet_A5_PD&F v6.1
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : Fast and reliable.
Product : good quality as we ordered"
Service / Product: Business cards for Lisa Olliff||
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : I use Cascade for small jobs often. They are super friendly and helpful and they can have things ready for me very quickly with very little notice
Product : These are for making your poster stand on it's own. They are fine"
Service / Product: A4 strut backs
Date: 3 May 2017
"Service rating : Very quick to respond and good service.
Product : Good quality cards and accurate"
Service / Product: Gilt Edge Invites + Envelopes
Date: 9 April 2017
"Service rating : As a business we have always ordered from Cascade for our printing. They are reliable, professional and very friendly. We have an account with them so if we have any problems it is always rectified swiftly.
Product : Very promptly delivered to our offices as we are close by."
Service / Product: Litho printing
Date: 5 April 2017
"Very good friendly service"
Service / Product: Burns Night mailshot - ordered by Lalit
Date: 4 April 2017
"Great service"
Service / Product: Horizon Point Powerpoint presentation design
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Always fulfill our expectations, I don't have any complaints
Product : Delivery on time, awesome"
Service / Product: Smart Beta delegate bags;|ETF Strategy � Smart Beta Europe Conference (25th Jan 2017)
Date: 4 April 2017
"great"
Service / Product: Presentations
Date: 4 April 2017
"Excellent service at all times and competitively priced, too."
Service / Product: postcard - labels
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Working with Cascade is a joy. Scott and his team always pull out all the stops on last minute requests/silly deadlines. They also come up with good solutions/ recommendations, and never disappoint. They are also a really nice team to work with. Whenever I get an opportunity to recommend their services I do, and I am always singing their praises.
Product : Excellent print job, as per usual."
Service / Product: Pru timeline rollouts
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : It wasn't the first time for my company so we weren't surprised to receive a very good service. We'll definitely get in touch for our next events!
Product : Good quality and the team are super professional and always available to give you an advice."
Service / Product: Indigo printing
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Brilliant service, as always - it's why we come back. Quality materials produced with a human touch.
Product : Assured great quality every time"
Service / Product: Choices brochures
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Cascade Group offers amazing service. They are always ready to help their clients at any time with the best customer service. Our website has won a Gold Award for best Digital Communications Website.
We are extremely satisfied with the service and would recommend it to all businesses looking to achieve great design.
Product : Perfect print for our infographic!"
Service / Product: Skills Gap Info
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : first calss service with fast turn around
Product : excellent great quality 5*"
Service / Product: Property Wealth Management Business Cards
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : great service and quality from Cascade, will use again
Product : great quality. Colleagues that used them very impressed"
Service / Product: Facts About Care - 200 x 24pp A6 metal ring bound booklets
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Everything was delivered on-time and Claire Forster's customer service was magnificent.
Product : See above, excellent quality service"
Service / Product: LENT TERM WEEK 8
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Great service
Product : A good job done. Well done Emma"
Service / Product: Business cards, 4 name x 100
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : I had a tight deadline to meet and this was no trouble for Cascade Group City...
the final product looked great.
Product : the end product looked lovely- very happy with it"
Service / Product: 100 x GSMA Foundation sheets
Date: 4 April 2017
"Efficient and great costumer service"
Service / Product: Stickers x 3 Different Colour Options
Date: 4 April 2017
"Great design, fast and responsive team and always reasonable pricing. Thanks Cascade"
Service / Product: Web Maintenance & Support (Feb 2017)
Date: 4 April 2017
"Lovely service from Laura"
Service / Product: Technip business cards
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Always accomadating and lovely to deal with, true professionals
Product : faultless service, as it has been for all the years I have dealt with them"
Service / Product: Letter Heads
Date: 4 April 2017
"Service rating : Cascade Group Holborn have always provided me with A* service and quality. A real Gem to the print industry. I cannot end this review without thanking the fantastic Emma. Emma always seems to pull it out of the bag, even with the tightest of deadlines. Hats off to you and your team, i look forward to using Cascade holborn in the near future.
Product : The print and design from Cascade is always top notch, as were my business cards."
Service / Product: 2 x 250 Business Cards
Date: 4 April 2017
"It wasn't the first time for my company so we weren't surprised to receive a very good service. We'll definitely get in touch for our next events! Good quality and the team are super professional and always available to give you an advice."
Service / Product: Indigo printing
Date: 3 March 2017
"Everything was delivered on-time and Claire Forster's customer service was magnificent. See above, excellent quality service"
Service / Product: LENT TERM WEEK 8
Date: 28 February 2017
"Great design, fast and responsive team and always reasonable pricing. Thanks Cascade "
Service / Product: Web Maintenance & Support (Feb 2017)
Date: 28 February 2017
"Working with Cascade is a joy. Scott and his team always pull out all the stops on last minute requests/silly deadlines. They also come up with good solutions/ recommendations, and never disappoint. They are also a really nice team to work with. Whenever I get an opportunity to recommend their services I do, and I am always singing their praises. Excellent print job, as per usual."
Service / Product: Pru timeline rollouts
Date: 28 February 2017
"I had a tight deadline to meet and this was no trouble for Cascade Group City... the final product looked great. the end product looked lovely- very happy with it"
Service / Product: 100 x GSMA Foundation sheets
Date: 28 February 2017
"great "
Service / Product: Presentations
Date: 27 February 2017
"Excellent service at all times and competitively priced, too. "
Service / Product: postcard - labels
Date: 24 February 2017
"Great service A good job done. Well done Emma"
Service / Product: Business cards, 4 name x 100
Date: 22 February 2017
"Lovely service from Laura "
Service / Product: Technip business cards
Date: 20 February 2017
"nice labels - quick and friendly service good quality - accurate printing"
Service / Product: Address label x 1 kind
Date: 20 February 2017
"Efficient and great costumer service "
Service / Product: Stickers x 3 Different Colour Options
Date: 17 February 2017
"Great service "
Service / Product: Horizon Point Powerpoint presentation design
Date: 16 February 2017
"Always accomadating and lovely to deal with, true professionals faultless service, as it has been for all the years I have dealt with them"
Service / Product: Letter Heads
Date: 3 February 2017
"first calss service with fast turn around excellent great quality 5*"
Service / Product: Property Wealth Management Business Cards
Date: 31 January 2017
"Cascade Group Holborn have always provided me with A* service and quality. A real Gem to the print industry. I cannot end this review without thanking the fantastic Emma. Emma always seems to pull it out of the bag, even with the tightest of deadlines. Hats off to you and your team, i look forward to using Cascade holborn in the near future. The print and design from Cascade is always top notch, as were my business cards."
Service / Product: 2 x 250 Business Cards
Date: 31 January 2017
"Brilliant service, as always - it's why we come back. Quality materials produced with a human touch. Assured great quality every time"
Service / Product: Choices brochures
Date: 24 January 2017
"Always fulfill our expectations, I don't have any complaints Delivery on time, awesome"
Service / Product: Smart Beta delegate bags;|ETF Strategy ? Smart Beta Europe Conference (25th Jan 2017)
Date: 24 January 2017
"Very good friendly service "
Service / Product: Burns Night mailshot - ordered by Lalit
Date: 20 January 2017
"great service and quality from Cascade, will use again great quality. Colleagues that used them very impressed"
Service / Product: Facts About Care - 200 x 24pp A6 metal ring bound booklets
Date: 20 January 2017
"Cascade Group offers amazing service. They are always ready to help their clients at any time with the best customer service. Our website has won a Gold Award for best Digital Communications Website. We are extremely satisfied with the service and would recommend it to all businesses looking to achieve great design. Perfect print for our infographic!"
Service / Product: Skills Gap Info
Date: 18 January 2017
"Great service. They take care of every project to the last detail and they make sure that the results are up to the best standard. Very good product and quality. The team was very happy with the uniforms."
Service / Product: Branded Uniforms
Date: 31 December 2016
"Always reliable, fast turnaround times and friendly service! Uncomplicated when it comes to changes. Quick print, delivered promptly."
Service / Product: Olive Oil Labels
Date: 30 December 2016
"Always a great service with a friendly smile. Super speedy and efficient.:o) Speedy service and always friendly to work with. Many thanks."
Service / Product: C4 Envelopes|
Date: 21 December 2016
"They are seriously excellent....very responsive. "
Service / Product: 1121 SK01 REV P03 - GROUND FLOOR GA PLAN
Date: 19 December 2016
"Great team of people, competitive prices, fast turnaround. Recommended! "
Service / Product: 6491_PRS_Cellulant_Comms_proposal_A3_EN_v3
Date: 16 December 2016
"Great service as usual Quick turnaround and good quality"
Service / Product: CD0087 V01 GFT Christmas card
Date: 16 December 2016
"Excellent service and turnaround times. Highly recommended. "
Service / Product: Design of GBSLF logo
Date: 15 December 2016
"Very helpful and fast turnaround "
Service / Product: 1 x AO mount
Date: 15 December 2016
"Very efficient and the extra art work was just what I wanted- very subtle. Cards delivered here well within time; no chasing required. Price was fair. "
Service / Product: 2 x 200 Christmas cards
Date: 14 December 2016
"Great Service Very good printing quality"
Service / Product: Christmas Cards
Date: 9 December 2016
"it's the best, fast and very professional. "
Service / Product: The Spirits Business - A4 Mounted Certifictes
Date: 8 December 2016
"Excellent quality and quick turnaround Great quality and quick turnaround"
Service / Product: A0 Posters - Our People/Devolved
Date: 1 December 2016
"Really good service "
Service / Product: Personal PIctures
Date: 3 November 2016
"Very helpful "
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 1 November 2016
"As ever, great quality service delivered on time, with helpful support. Excellent finished product. Our Marketing team were very happy with the result."
Service / Product: STO-1425 IAM PLAP Programme
Date: 31 October 2016
"Great product and a friendly and helpful service as usual. Excellent print quality as usual."
Service / Product: Business Card - Ahmann Azizi|
Date: 31 October 2016
"Very quick service. Amazing quality every time. If needed you always can get quick reply from a member of sales team.Highly recommend Cascade Group. "
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 28 October 2016
"Fast & effiicient Excellent quality & price"
Service / Product: 15 x A4 prints
Date: 28 October 2016
"Efficient and friendly service. Emma, in particular, is great! Excellent product, just what I wanted!"
Service / Product: Business Cards for Elin
Date: 26 October 2016
"The team is always there when needed and have a very efficient and pro-active way of working. They add they personal touch and occasionally come to our office to say hello and have a chat about projects if needed. Also very knowledgeable, we're always happy to receive advice them. The team is always super friendly. It's always a pleasure to with with Cascade (special mention to superstar Emma)! We love counting on our Cascade team! Super quality paper and printing and rapidity."
Service / Product: WTM Brochure October
Date: 26 October 2016
"Very quick and reasonably priced. Will use again. We like dealing with nice people. Thanks. "
Service / Product: A0 Poster- Yorksire tea
Date: 26 October 2016
"Les at Cascade is always so helpful with the whole process of my direct mailers. From briefing through to implementation - he's great! Highly recommend! It looks fantastic thank you so much - I couldn't have done it without Les at Cascade!"
Service / Product: Charlotte Tilbury BLUEWATER Launch Mailer
Date: 25 October 2016
"Emma is always responsive and offers the best solutions for us. She also spots any errors/mistakes we have made which is a service you rarely get from a supplier. Jenny was amazing in creating our flipbook for us at such short notice. The feedback we received was that it was better than our previous supplier! "
Service / Product: InCounsel Summer A4 Brochure
Date: 24 October 2016
"Always very helpful and efficient - go the extra mile :-) "
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 21 October 2016
"No job is too big or too small. The team are always happy to help no matter what the job is and prices are very reasonable too! Fab service, always do what you request and superb quality."
Service / Product: BCPA Asia Brochure (English and Chinese)
Date: 19 October 2016
"quick, friendly and accommodating - great service. Will use again. "
Service / Product: Sea Link Map Posters
Date: 18 October 2016
"Very happy "
Service / Product: Presentation Booklets
Date: 17 October 2016
"Their service is second to none and the staff are really friendly and helpful. excellent finish and prompt service."
Service / Product: Board Meeting
Date: 14 October 2016
"Just what I wanted and delivered on time "
Service / Product: Stickers
Date: 14 October 2016
"Excellent service all round Highly recommend them !! "
Service / Product: Creative artwork|Website design
Date: 7 October 2016
"It's never to late to get a print order in and delivered on time. I always feel relaxed that the delivery will arrive with no problems and that the print quality will be perfect. Print quality is always good and we arrange orders for all of our clients through Cascade."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 7 October 2016
"Staff are always friendly and reliable. They have often have taken orders last minute from us and have been able to meet deadlines. Great quality and prompt service."
Service / Product: Props
Date: 4 October 2016
"Great service, great team and great result. Exactly what is was looking for and created a website and brand that I am really pleased with. Cascade were able to show me several designs and layouts to make sure it gave the right message for my business and even printed some test cards which were great. Having received feedback that the front was slightly small from a client cascade changed them straight away and i have just placed my first order, hopefully not long before I need more."
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 29 September 2016
"Really friendly team, and they deal with my unreasonably short lead times. The print outs are good quality and to brief. Good quality postcards, produced quickly and to a budget."
Service / Product: Postcards
Date: 28 September 2016
"Excellent and efficient service, as always "
Service / Product: FRCEM Intermediate - Exam booklet_Proof Copy
Date: 20 September 2016
"Very fast and efficient service Reliable and fast service."
Service / Product: Investor Presentation - 62pp|Market Update - 16pp
Date: 12 September 2016
"Scott is brilliant at producing exactly what I ask for, and he always manages to makes changes no matter how last minute it is... Great quality for a reasonable price, plus quick turn around"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 9 September 2016
"We get excellent customer service from these guys. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are really super nice and super speedy. Good quality product at a reasonable price - no complaints from me."
Service / Product: Easels
Date: 31 August 2016
"very helpful and always produce high quality products with very prompt delivery! "
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing
Date: 31 August 2016
"I can trust Cascade to deliver on time, every time, no matter how tight the deadline... and all this without compromising on quality. "
Service / Product: A1 posters
Date: 31 August 2016
"Great service, always on time and very responsive "
Service / Product: Feintool Information presentation 2;|Feintool RS Presentation 1
Date: 31 August 2016
"Quick responsive friendly service "
Service / Product: 2 x A0 Mounted Laminates
Date: 4 August 2016
"Cascade is the one of our most favourite suppliers. Prompt, professional, resourceful, welcoming and uber efficient. "
Service / Product: Business cards: Ivan Liakhovenko
Date: 1 August 2016
"Very quick and efficient "
Service / Product: A5 Leaflets
Date: 19 July 2016
"Very effective and professional service. They help us with all the issues and doubts about printing and installation and guide us through the best solutions. "
Service / Product: Old Oak External Vinyl
Date: 11 July 2016
"Incredibly friendly, helpful and efficient service. Would highly recommend! "
Service / Product: Magazine Inserts
Date: 4 July 2016
"Very helpful and quick to respond which was appreciated as I was up against a tight deadline. Very patient and willing to help. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 30 June 2016
"Quick turnaround and quick delivery - wonderful to work with! "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 30 June 2016
"Really helpful, really patient with questions, they give a personal touch. The turn-around from order to delivery was extremely quick and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. We would thoroughly recommend them and will use them again. The product itself was much sturdier than I had expected and was easy to assemble. We've very happy with the results."
Service / Product: Small Feather Flags 2.8
Date: 29 June 2016
"Great service and good communication Was very happy with how the press packs looked."
Service / Product: RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show 2016 press pack
Date: 29 June 2016
"I spoke with Cara and Linda who were both excellent. They answered any questions I had (this was my first order) and were courteous all through the process. Nothing was too much trouble.I would definitely recommend the company and use them again. I spoke with Cara and Linda who were both excellent. They answered any questions I had (this was my first order) and were courteous all through the process. Nothing was too much trouble.I would definitely recommend the company and use them again."
Service / Product: Desk Calendars (350 total)
Date: 27 June 2016
"Cara from Cascade is amazing! She always their to help and get everything we need done on time. Cascade is a great company to work with as they don't just help us with print by with some of our design work and never fail to satisfy us. I would recommend everyone to use them as the service and print quality is great. Cara helped design the flyer which was a great help and the print quality was perfect"
Service / Product: Eventim win ?200 flyer
Date: 24 June 2016
"Cascade's service was good quality, fast, efficient, friendly and excellent value Produced to high quality at short notice"
Service / Product: LGBT Posters
Date: 24 June 2016
"Cascade are my printers of choice for when I need a quality, reliable job done in hurry. The London Bridge branch have always delivered an excellent service and the staff are really helpful.Because of this I have recommended them to loads of people. "
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 24 June 2016
"all good, very profession and quickly dealt with "
Service / Product: To typset and print 9 x 200 business cards. Ordered by Nick
Date: 24 June 2016
"Good service. Iren is always very helpful when I submit a request for pricing You gave me exactly what my spec requested. Very happy with the final product"
Service / Product: CD0016 V02 HIGH RES CogniStreamer infographic A6 postcard
Date: 23 June 2016
"Business card "
Service / Product: Business Cards for Vanessa Renaud-Elliott
Date: 22 June 2016
"Amazing experience. We had a last minute pop-up banner requirement; turnaround and delivered within 24hrs. Premium service and quality was excellent. "
Service / Product: Entry Level Banner
Date: 20 June 2016
"Great service, lovely staff and always produced to a high standard. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 17 June 2016
"Excellent quality and timing "
Service / Product: A5 Invites
Date: 17 June 2016
"Excellent and quick service "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 8 June 2016
"first class, no complaints "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 7 June 2016
"Excellent service and great quality product. Work completed ahead of schedule to a high standard. "
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing of Epitome of Astromony Paperweight Card
Date: 6 June 2016
"Excellent, very quick too. Would definitely recommend."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 May 2016
"A very reliable supplier, who always deliver a good quality final product. A good quality final print job, produced on schedule as required."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 May 2016
"They always do an excellent job for us. Very fast, high quality and very good prices. "
Service / Product: The Spirits Business - A4 Mounted Certifictes
Date: 27 May 2016
"As always a very speedy service "
Service / Product: Conversion of |- Annual Report 2015|- Geschaeftsbericht 2015
Date: 26 May 2016
"Fantastic, quick turnaround with excellent customer service from the Southbank team. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 26 May 2016
"Very reliable, friendly, fast turnaround and prompt delivery. Good price, good quality and they are very reliable which is very important when you have deadlines and need to make sure everything goes right."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 25 May 2016
"Emma was really helpful "
Service / Product: Table cards
Date: 23 May 2016
"Very good experience for: - Responsiveness of the Account Manager (Mr Les) - Timely Delivery - Good quality product - Unexpected and very pleasant "gift": double quantity of the book printing bought, completely off charge, offered. Very good experience for: - Responsiveness of the Account Manager (Mr Les) - Timely Delivery - Good quality product - Unexpected and very pleasant "gift": double quantity of the book printing bought, completely off charge, offered."
Service / Product: LEF Book Printing
Date: 19 May 2016
"I often have to give these guys tasks that seem impossible or at least very tricky. They always make it happen and exceed my expectations. "
Service / Product: Napkins
Date: 18 May 2016
"We have been using the services of Cascade for a few years now. They are very good and provide a high level of service and customer care. They will discuss our needs etc and advise on the best way forward. We always know that our request will be delivered, to specification and on time. I would highly recommend them. Delivered on time and as agreed. No issues whatsoever."
Service / Product: Quick Reference Guides
Date: 13 May 2016
"Very satisfied. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 13 May 2016
"Always helpful, always attentive. Cara is an amazing account manager! "
Service / Product: Business Plans - LGWCY Digital Plan
Date: 12 May 2016
"Emma Austin is an absolute star, on top of things on emails, whenever she promised something she delivered accordingly. "
Service / Product: Celgene Deck
Date: 12 May 2016
"Fabulous staff, fabulous service, no job is too big or too small, always have a smile and very cheerful and helpful x I needed the job done urgently and had no problems. Delivered two days later and superb quality printing."
Service / Product: Letterheads
Date: 12 May 2016
"We always have a quick, helpful and friendly response from this branch of Cascade and they are our preferred suppliers for our printing needs. I ordered these cards from one of our regular contacts, Emma Austin, asking for a quick turnaround. We had proofs agreed the same day and the cards within a couple of days."
Service / Product: Business Cards for Donna Garner
Date: 9 May 2016
"Quick reliable and high quality Usual excellent service. Reasonable pricing. high quality binding"
Service / Product: Vodafone-Nuffield - 4th May FINAL
Date: 6 May 2016
"Great service, Scott was hugely helpful and accommodating with last minute changes, the place cards were perfect! "
Service / Product: Table plans
Date: 6 May 2016
"Quick and trustworthy. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 6 May 2016
"It's expensive for what it is, but largely you get what you paid for. We've had a few problems with recent orders being streaked, etc, though they've been good about rerunning them. They are very prompt. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 6 May 2016
"One of the most time efficient companies I work with. Accurate, flexible and reliable. Highly recommended. Fit the brief and delivered early."
Service / Product: Wimbledon Menus
Date: 5 May 2016
"Would definitely recommend as they offer an excellent service and very quick delivery.The only thing that is negative is that the cardboard boxes they use for our booklets are quite thin. "
Service / Product: MRCEM A June 2016
Date: 29 April 2016
"Great customer service, tailored support good end product. "
Service / Product: 20pp Brochure
Date: 26 April 2016
"Excellent personal service as always - delivered when promised and excellent product. Beautifully printed and bound"
Service / Product: Client Invitation Day - Event Booklet
Date: 25 April 2016
"Efficient, good quality and prompt (even when I, as client, kept changing my mind) Good quality; and exactly what I required"
Service / Product: A5 flyers
Date: 25 April 2016
"efficient great job! "
Service / Product: Back in Time - take part
Date: 25 April 2016
"Very good. Efficient. Quality product. "
Service / Product: Dart Posters
Date: 21 April 2016
"Good communication with our account manager, and good, reliable, fast service. "
Service / Product: Cue Cards
Date: 14 April 2016
"Great and quick service, as always "
Service / Product: Brochures - 300 copies of the M&A +|150 copies of the Real Estate
Date: 14 April 2016
"Our company has used Cascade's services on a number of occasions. They provide excellent results with a quick turnaround. Excellent, professional printing and binding."
Service / Product: LCI Brochures and LCI Residential Docs bound x 5 each. Ordered by Philip
Date: 13 April 2016
"Nicely presented offices with pleasant staff, quick & efficient with good quality Very good quality wire binding, quick to be done & at a very good, competitive price"
Service / Product: Wire Binds
Date: 12 April 2016
"High quality printing as always, with a quick turnaround. The recent addition of delivery costs has been unfortunate, and stops me from giving an 'excellent' review. Posters arrived on time and in a good condition. Print quality excellent as always."
Service / Product: A0 posters - Pelz, Hatherely and Pluto posters
Date: 11 April 2016
"Great and speedy and personal service. The printed books were done professionally and the turn around was really quick. The printed books were done professionally and the turn around was really quick."
Service / Product: Delegate Information Booklets April 2016
Date: 8 April 2016
"Professional advice and a great quick turnaround from order to delivery. Personal service. Excellent quality. We love how our brochures look! Thank you!"
Service / Product: Brochures
Date: 8 April 2016
"Would highly recommend Cascade; we regularly use the London City branch for our printing requirements. Spencer, Iren and the team are extremely professional, efficient and always willing to help with our usual last minute requests! The finished product is exactly as asked meaning we have complete trust in Cascade's services when passing these products on to our high profile clients. Thanks! "
Service / Product: 030415-global-human-capital-trends
Date: 7 April 2016
"Excellent. Friendly, helpful and reliable. Have known the people who set up the business for year's (over 20) when they were originally Kallkwik High Holborn and I would certainly recommend them to anyone. "
Service / Product: Judicial Administration Brocures
Date: 31 March 2016
"Great service. Quick turnaround. Great quality and great service."
Service / Product: Business cards: CH05225|- Design of New cards ?30+VAT|- 600 x Richard Boutcher, Matt Townsend and Jonathan Moon - ?135+VAT|
Date: 31 March 2016
"Cascade City are very responsive and provide a high quality printing service that enables us to respond to fast changing market demands for continuously evolving and customised marketing materials As ever, the product was an immaculate, high quality print"
Service / Product: 20160406 BCG Resilience vF (x20)|20160408 MS Rosenthal Regulators (x6)
Date: 31 March 2016
"Always fast delivery and faultless business cards. Quick and faultless. Always happy to help last minute."
Service / Product: Business cards - Madhu Kapisthalam
Date: 30 March 2016
"Cascade provide an excellent service. Scott is fantastic to work with, he is knowledgeable, helpful, calm, and goes the extra mile. I have already recommended Cascade's services to other people. We have an account with Cascade and will be using their services on an on-going basis. There really isn't anything that could be improved on. Cascade printed and produced beautiful posters for a recent pitch, which included placing magnetic strips on them so they could be erected in a meeting room. The end result looked very impressive. The gsm and print quality were spot on."
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 23 March 2016
"The staff has always been helpful if I had any questions! My company orders regularly from Cascade. "
Service / Product: Green Quarterly Cards 107|
Date: 23 March 2016
". Thank you Cara for all the help"
Service / Product: Partner Reviews and Team Reviews
Date: 22 March 2016
"Cara is just a star- always helpful and always willing to turn around important projects quickly and to a high quality! "
Service / Product: Affilinet Connect Overview & Tesco Recipes
Date: 21 March 2016
"I would highly recommend Jenny and Matt from Cascade if you're considering designing a website. They took the time to understand our business, our positioning and our needs. Their design ideas were spot-on against the brief - but they also pushed our creative boundaries (in a good way). They were pleasant to deal with, efficient and with good technical knowledge - which meant that what could have been an arduous task was actually made very simple for me. I would certainly use them again. In addition to the website design, they also created an e-mail template to mirror the new look of the website. Again, the design work was excellent and was completely on point. We were very happy and our new newsletter looks great!"
Service / Product: Email template inc installation into MailChimp portal as a WYSIWYG template.
Date: 18 March 2016
"Our firm changed its printing supplier two years ago and nominated Cascade at Cornhill as the new supplier. We have never looked back. Cascade has delivered, on every single occasion, very efficiently (at times at very short notice), an excellent quality product and always accompanied with a smile. James and his team really go out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction and nothing is too much trouble for them. We have used Cascade?s services principally for the printing of business stationery, business cards, office move cards, reports, presentations and various other ad-hoc documents. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with James and his team. Thank you very much. Excellent in all respects. Very well done James and team!"
Service / Product: 200 x continuation sheets - ordered by Kerry
Date: 17 March 2016
"I regularly use Cascade for print projects for a client. They are always able to fit us in - no matter how last minute some of our requests have been and I often recommend their services. Excellent service and quick turn around as usual."
Service / Product: Credit Suisse
Date: 16 March 2016
"very good "
Service / Product: Business cards|Robert Hulme
Date: 16 March 2016
"I think they are very, very good at getting things done quickly so I've been very happy with them on this front. My one complaint would be that there is sometimes not enough communication when my rep is out of the office or where a job stands. This I find quite frustrating. I realize that I'm used to having this constant contact with vendors in the US and that Europe is a slightly different ball game but when you have a rush job you want to know where it's at so you can rest assured it will get done. Having said that Cascade do get it done! See above for comments on this and other projects that I've worked with them on. The only other thing I might suggest is that the rep checks the project on or after the press. We did have one other occasion where something was printed upside down. No doubt it was another rush project so I understand mistakes happen. But I feel this should have been caught in quality control before going out to my client."
Service / Product: 6 x Architects brochure
Date: 16 March 2016
"Friendly service, efficient/reliable delivery - no problems "
Service / Product: Business Cards for Sale PO box = Poppy Goldsmith
Date: 15 March 2016
"Cascade always provide a friendly, prompt and professional service, and can always be relied upon to deliver to a high quality standard. The cards arrived exceptionally quickly and as always, the standard of print was to a very high standard and exactly what we wanted."
Service / Product: Business Cards for Ian Metcalfe
Date: 15 March 2016
"staff are very efficient and know exactly what is required from them. They do their best to help. I would definitely recommend their service and we at Cyient will continue to use them. very good outcome, cards look professional and on point. Cascade have captured our corporate colour very well."
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 15 March 2016
"I always get a speedy response from the team at Cascade, and this order was no exception. They are able to print flyers/brochures/banners very quickly, and I can always count on them to help me out whenever I've got a last-minute project. I will definitely use them again. "
Service / Product: UK-Retail-FP-flyer_A5_Final
Date: 14 March 2016
"Good response times, Good quality, tailored to our needs, delivered in accordance with timetable"
Service / Product: DBG UK New version 160310
Date: 14 March 2016
"very responsive to our request and great customer service well presented and professionally bound. even arranged a courier at great value !"
Service / Product: Bound Documents
Date: 4 March 2016
"Great quality work and responsive to their customers needs "
Service / Product: Pull up Banner Stand, Business Cards and Design work
Date: 3 March 2016
"They are always available with our sometimes very quick turn arounds and have never had any issues! Great team with very friendly service! "
Service / Product: Business Plans - BUDAK - Final Business Plan
Date: 29 February 2016
"Great quality of work and service. I would highly recommend. "
Service / Product: 10 pp DL Brochure
Date: 28 February 2016
"Cascade responded to my urgent print request brilliantly, within an hour, and one of the team stayed late to make sure I could pick up the printing after they had closed. After never having used them before, I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them. "
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 26 February 2016
"Excellent work produced quickly. Very helpful and personal care from Cara. We had problems printing our 20 page catalogue with several printers before finding Cascade. We would recommend Cascade Holborn and have now repeated orders on a regular basis for several years. Far from needing to do better, Cara has saved us a great deal of trouble by spotting errors that I have made. So in one word: Excellent Very fast and easy production"
Service / Product: Lambert Souvenirs
Date: 25 February 2016
"Perfect service and quality as always Perfect finish very professional as always prompt communication would highly recommend to all our customers will always be our first call for all our printed needs"
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 22 February 2016
"They are always willing to help and striving to get the best results. "
Service / Product: Presentation
Date: 2 February 2016
"Excellent - Emma is a credit to the company as are all the other people we've worked with there. She always knows exactly what we want and makes recommendations that fit our clients' needs. Great - was exactly what the client ast"
Service / Product: Insightful Enviroments Mailer
Date: 29 January 2016
"Cascade are efficient and get things to us on time, but a little expensive The printing is always of a very high standard"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 January 2016
"Always very responsive and never misses even the most tight deadlines. "
Service / Product: Handouts
Date: 25 January 2016
"Never let us down. Claire has been brilliant in delivering our course packs and keeping us informed of how things are proceeding. Top quality as always!"
Service / Product: Lent MG478
Date: 22 January 2016
"They provide a fast, reliable service, for excellent quality print work. Always able to offer support at the last minute. Making their contribution to our business needs invaluable. Our Finance Director dropped an urgent binding job onto them, which they completed to a high standard, within a short timeframe. For this very important company document, they provided us with an excellent finished product."
Service / Product: Wire Binding
Date: 22 January 2016
"Excellent & efficient Excellent..."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 22 January 2016
"Speedy delivery appreciated Great end product."
Service / Product: Business Cards - Lovina Ekpenyoug Otudor, Jemina Benson, Ali Ali, Lotenna Osanakpo
Date: 21 January 2016
"Excellent as always ! Excellent as always !"
Service / Product: Stickers - "items left out will be removed"
Date: 21 January 2016
"Incredibly efficient & friendly service High quality product, very satisfied!"
Service / Product: Booklet
Date: 19 January 2016
"Friendly, reliable and professional at all times Usual excellent quality and quick production"
Service / Product: Business Cards for Gary Calder CMGRP UK LTD
Date: 18 January 2016
"Always reliable and staff very helpful Very pleased with response times and assistance we always receive"
Service / Product: Academy Toolkit
Date: 13 January 2016
"Excellent customer service, fast and helpful. Very good quality of the printing."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 2 November 2015
"Emma is always very prompt at replying to my emails and very helpful! "
Service / Product: Business cards for David Nicholls
Date: 30 October 2015
"Excellent service. Products are always delivered quickly and to a great standard. The employees at the Bank branch are always so helpful and willing to help you meet deadlines, no matter how close they might be! "
Service / Product: Presentations|AA4 Presentation Oct 2015 Version 9
Date: 30 October 2015
"Cara Bond was really really helpful!! I was having trouble with the format of the pdfs I was sending to her and she patiently talked me through how to change them so that they were the right size to print :). The boards were delivered in an extremely fast turnaround time as well. The boards were just as I wanted and were delivered super quickly ! Within 48hours I think (cant remember exactly) but it was way sooner than I had requested :)Overall good service"
Service / Product: Showcase Boards
Date: 27 October 2015
"Cascade have to deal with last minute requests and changes from us on a daily basis, and they are always pleasant and helpful. "
Service / Product: Module 4 Reading Pack
Date: 27 October 2015
"Very good efficient service Printing quality was fine."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 October 2015
"Really swift service, and all completed to the required specification No complaints. Was a simple job, so can't comment extensively on the quality of the print job"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 October 2015
"Excellent service. Becky is fast and effective!"
Service / Product: CH05156|Business cards:|250 x John Wilson, Joe Locke, Mark Kiley
Date: 26 October 2015
"very friendly, efficient and punctual with timings always finished to a high standard - exactly what I've ordered!"
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing
Date: 26 October 2015
"Great. Reliable. Great. As expected."
Service / Product: Various last minute printing for conference - bound documents and single page A4's - ordered by Stacey
Date: 26 October 2015
"Spencer and the team (Becky and Iren) are always very responsive and helpful. I only need short runs but I think Cascade is the best short-run shop in the City. They are a pleasure to do business with The print quality is good (good colour and definition). The cutting and binding is also of a top tier professional standard."
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing|4 x 20151020 RBS CISO brief - 13pg||Ordered by Jake O'Mahony
Date: 21 October 2015
"Happy with the leaflets Great item"
Service / Product: LGBT-MUSLIM SOLIDARITY
Date: 20 October 2015
"Very quick response and very good job excellent"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 19 October 2015
"Cascade are life savers!! Product is always of a high quality and turned around in record time! Thank you!"
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 19 October 2015
"Good & helpful communication from your sales rep. "
Service / Product: Print and Design of Banners
Date: 18 October 2015
"Great company to deal with - fast, efficient and friendly. Really good quality as expected."
Service / Product: Cloakroom Tickets
Date: 15 October 2015
"Always respond quickly to queries and produce work within timeframes that i have asked for. The materials could be slightly better but have always has to be produced within a small amount of time. Have always produced exactly what i have asked for."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 15 October 2015
"Great, swift service "
Service / Product: Indigo printing
Date: 15 October 2015
"Great response all the time. The end product had a great quality and it was delivered before the requested date."
Service / Product: Business cards: HRG 70 Copies
Date: 14 October 2015
"Excellent Excellent"
Service / Product: 50 x Guys and Dolls Invites and envelopes
Date: 11 October 2015
"Always fast and responsive Always good quality above and beyond"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 11 October 2015
"We always get a good service from Cascade. Only thing stopping this from being an 'excellent' is that they've started charging us for delivery. Occasionally some of the flyers we've had produced appear to be over-inked, much darker than other copies in the batch. This doesn't happen often though - usually consistent."
Service / Product: business cards Simon Liebesny & Tania Palmieri
Date: 8 October 2015
"The new design was perfect. Wish we had done it sooner. Well done Emma and her team. I will be taking with Emma again regarding rebrand options in due course. Perfect."
Service / Product: Business Cards x 8 names
Date: 5 October 2015
"Cara was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and friendly They look fantastic"
Service / Product: Redesigned leaflet for candidates
Date: 4 October 2015
"quick answers to our e-mails. On time delivery. willingness to help. we were happy with the quality of the product delivered."
Service / Product: curved pop-up display 3x3 m
Date: 29 September 2015
"Spencer & Becky are a pleasure to work with .. very efficient and accommodating to our needs .. "
Service / Product: LANYARD NAME BADGE HOLDERS 700|NAME BADGES TO BE PRINTED 699|TOTAL PLASTIC ABLECARD HOLDERS 142 |TOTAL TABLECARD INSERTS TO BE PRINTED 87
Date: 29 September 2015
"Very speedy Turnaround, never had an issue! "
Service / Product: 120x A5 36pp Presentations V3
Date: 29 September 2015
"Friendly and helpful. Product was produced within a short time frame. Very happy customer "
Service / Product: Name Badges / Delegate Place Cards / Function Cards
Date: 28 September 2015
"Very quick service and Cara was very helpful with any changes I needed to make. Good quality and fast service"
Service / Product: Business Cards & Letter Heads
Date: 24 September 2015
"fast, efficient and friendly service. I needed printed cards in very short time and they produced a perfect product, on time. I know how hard you worked on this! Perfect."
Service / Product: Tiny Name Cards
Date: 24 September 2015
"Super! What a lovely team, nothing is too much bother or trouble even when I through them last minute jobs!! Excellent, good materials used, and always provide what we want."
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 23 September 2015
"Excellent service each time I used the service (always at very short notice) Among the best quality end-product I have used so far"
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing|Ares Co introduction 201509shortVF- 8pg
Date: 23 September 2015
"na na"
Service / Product: Plan printing
Date: 21 September 2015
"All very god....... good people good service. Good, difficult piece to reproduce and done very well."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 21 September 2015
"Good service "
Service / Product: Invites - Inherited Prion Disease Day 29th Jan 2016
Date: 20 September 2015
"Great service Excellent quality"
Service / Product: Royal Palaces Cards
Date: 15 September 2015
"Their work was excellent and they were very flexible. However, they are the more expensive option for us. So any discounts would be much appreciated. "
Service / Product: A5 Leaflet - Digital printing
Date: 15 September 2015
"Sam was very helpful at organising a last minute banner for our offices, he was very knowledgable and helped immensely with the design process also. Thank you very much! "
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 3 September 2015
"Always flexible to help and work to tight dealines. Professional job - very happy with it."
Service / Product: ETC Booklet
Date: 30 August 2015
"Alwasy accomodating and friendly "
Service / Product: Forsys Subsea business cards = Antony TheÇodas, Olivier Rageot & Alf Steinar Myrvang
Date: 30 August 2015
"Friendly, adaptable and fast service Very clean and crisp print and did exactly what we needed"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 30 August 2015
"Quick quotes and even quicker service. Great from start to finish No more to add. Great quality!"
Service / Product: Plan printing
Date: 30 August 2015
"Responsive to requests and pro-active in suggesting timing Good quality printing and design"
Service / Product: Invitations
Date: 30 August 2015
"Quick and efficient "
Service / Product: Reception Leaflets
Date: 30 August 2015
"Very friendly and helpful team Very good quality"
Service / Product: Name Badges and Signs
Date: 29 August 2015
".. .."
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing
Date: 25 August 2015
"Always willing to help. Amazing service and turnaround times. No job to big great quality and exact matchs!"
Service / Product: Indigo Printing Business cards
Date: 25 August 2015
"Very responsive and accomodating Much better than we can do in-house"
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing
Date: 25 August 2015
"Professional, reliable and quick Good quality, quantities asked for"
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 23 August 2015
"Great. Thanks. Very helpful."
Service / Product: PAI Certificates (x200)
Date: 17 August 2015
"Very impressed with the service so far, Les is always on top of our jobs and provides feedback the same day. The whole process from start to finish went smoothly, always ahead of schedule and the mailer successfully dropped with our customers on time!"
Service / Product: Dior Exclusive Mailing (Material supplied)
Date: 17 August 2015
"Cara Bond is extremely helpful, polite and quick Always as expected"
Service / Product: Popup Banner System - Replace Graphic on existing stand (GSMA Spectrum4All)
Date: 17 August 2015
"Claire Forster is super helpful! Good"
Service / Product: A6 cards
Date: 13 August 2015
"Always a great help. Les and Cara do a great job for us Really pleased with these"
Service / Product: Temporary Business Cards - Laurence Burrows
Date: 12 August 2015
"Very good quick and efficient friendly service! "
Service / Product: Dissertation Tutorial Record Sheet
Date: 12 August 2015
"The Cascade Group is simply AMAZING! this is one of my favourite supplier at my work place. They are very professional and efficient. There aren't any hidden charges and it is so easy to work with the company! I would recommend them to anyone as nobody would be disappointed! Thank you guys for your Amazing work!!! The covers were perfect, just as wanted, an excellent job!"
Service / Product: 'Why Should Anyone Be Led By' book covers
Date: 10 August 2015
"I have always received the very best service from Cascade. It's a pleasure to work with them all! The standard of products are excellent, we get terrific feedback about them."
Service / Product: Industry Services Brochure
Date: 6 August 2015
"I can not ask for a better service from the most fantastic team . Always excellent quality ."
Service / Product: Digital Business cards for Todor Gardos & Sara Vida Coumans
Date: 6 August 2015
"Always enthusiastic, positive and friendly Our posters looked even better than we expected!"
Service / Product: A3 Posters x 10
Date: 30 July 2015
"Great customer service and fast turnaround Product was high quality and at a competitive price"
Service / Product: Business Plans
Date: 30 July 2015
"I was very impressed with Cascade who dealt with my requests quickly. They had really good ideas and came up with designs that everyone really liked. I will definitely be using them again and cannot recommend them highly enough. I left the design of our new reception signage to Cascade who came up with really good ideas which everyone liked. They were very quick and dealt with the design, print and installation."
Service / Product: Reception Signage
Date: 30 July 2015
"Good, speedy service "
Service / Product: 6 x 8 Gilt Edge Cards
Date: 30 July 2015
"Brilliantly quick and friendly service! "
Service / Product: Manusript Book Binding x 3
Date: 30 July 2015
"Always willing to take on our jobs and delivers promptly. These looks great. Thanks"
Service / Product: Place cards |HealthcareCyber
Date: 29 July 2015
"What a super team! Nothing is too much bother for them and I can always rely on someone to come in early or stay late to make sure my job is done on time. Loved the upgrade to metallic paper option, it made the end result even more stylish and striking."
Service / Product: A6 Rollouts printing
Date: 28 July 2015
"Cascade took my printing brief and transformed it into a really professional product. They understood what my printing was trying to achieve and have enabled me to confidently approach potential customers with a lovely brochure. Better than I could have hoped for"
Service / Product: Design & Print of Sophies Great War Tours Leaflet
Date: 20 July 2015
"Cara Bond at Cascade is an absolute diamond, she is very thorough and no problem is too big! This was done with perfection without any issues."
Service / Product: Reprint-Business cards for Xavier Mutzig
Date: 13 July 2015
"quick reply and turn around Exactly what I asked for no problems"
Service / Product: Business cards for Simon Mead and Frank Cooper
Date: 13 July 2015
"Very helpful staff. Timely delivery."
Service / Product: Litho Printing BRS Letterheads
Date: 13 July 2015
"Always helpful, on time and great quality! "
Service / Product: Berentzen presentation - FA V12
Date: 12 July 2015
"Very happy with the service Stylish, classy design - very happy"
Service / Product: Oversized A4 folders
Date: 12 July 2015
"Reliable and always there to help - extremely happy with the level of service they provide. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 9 July 2015
"Always quick to respond to us Print quality is good"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 9 July 2015
"Excellent Customer Service from Les Bexfield. Prompt. 100% attention to detail. Exactly what I wanted. Better finish than my last cards from another supplier."
Service / Product: Business Cards
Date: 8 July 2015
"I have been dealing with Cascade for 14 years and find them very helpful and friendly, orders are always on time. The end products that I received from Cascade are always first class."
Service / Product: Green Quarterly Cards 104|
Date: 29 June 2015
"Very helpful and flexible with file management and final dispatch of documents. Service is good value from a helpful team."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 29 June 2015
"Great service Lovely flyer"
Service / Product: Flyer
Date: 29 June 2015
"Excellent "
Service / Product: Business cards for Edward Paul
Date: 29 June 2015
"Becky was polite, but sounded very stressed throughout the last few days to product completion, which made me worried things won't be ready in time minor errors in the final set - a few cards missing, but the overall print quality was great"
Service / Product: Name badges and Place cards|263 x Badges|157 x Place cards
Date: 23 June 2015
"Very good response. Good product delivered on time."
Service / Product: Winners Boards
Date: 22 June 2015
"very good helpful and speedy service. Just what i needed. Quick efficient turn-around and assistance above and beyond the call of duty. i will certainly use Cascade again."
Service / Product: A6 Postcards
Date: 21 June 2015
"fantastic service, a pleasure to do business with this company after care is fantastic,"
Service / Product: 18x A1 posters
Date: 21 June 2015
"Quick, efficient and reliable. keen price They look really good and very professional."
Service / Product: Business Cards - Richard Schmidt
Date: 14 June 2015
"Very responsive, and goes above and beyond! "
Service / Product: Sales Guide Agency Version
Date: 9 June 2015
"Prompt efficient service. Queries and challenges immediately addressed "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 7 June 2015
"very fast service quality could be a bit better very good"
Service / Product: Wire Binding
Date: 4 June 2015
"See below Appraisals in this form are not worthwhile. Insufficient questions covering the whole of service delivery and technical is needed to enable management to take any necessary steps"
Service / Product: Organ Recital
Date: 1 June 2015
"They're always really fast with their turn around and delivery. Great quality"
Service / Product: Business cards -Amine rezzoul
Date: 29 May 2015
"Excellent experience to date. Very happy with the quality and delivery timelines for all recent jobs."
Service / Product: Name badges and lanyards
Date: 29 May 2015
"Excellent customer service/account manager. Always very quick to respond/deal with tight turnaround times and generally very very helpful. Very high print quality"
Service / Product: Business Cards x 7 names |
Date: 26 May 2015
"Fast service! Beautiful business cards."
Service / Product: Business Cards - Janice Flynn & Nazneen Jafferi
Date: 26 May 2015
"Friendly and helpful Exactly what we were looking for"
Service / Product: 6 x 8
Date: 17 May 2015
"Cascade are great, always do their utmost to assist us well beyond what you'd normally expect from a printer (cutting perspex to size to replace glass for picture frame broken in transit). I would definitely recommend them! Fabulous professional finish, super quick!"
Service / Product: Indigo printing
Date: 13 May 2015
"Emma was really great - super quick and efficient with our request Will definitely use the service again, as well as recommend."
Service / Product: Hirestorm Business Cards
Date: 11 May 2015
"Always very speedy response to requests for a quote and good suggestions if needed to amend our requirements. Good value and fast turnaround with great customer service. "
Service / Product: Speaker Booklets
Date: 11 May 2015
"Always delivers on time and with a smile :) Quality of work never let's us down!"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 5 May 2015
"Cascade Group always excels with their service and printing but I'm sure a lot of that is down to Scott Harris who is excellent at his job and knows what I need better than I do. Excellent quality printing, great and fast service. Would use and recommend time and time again."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 21 April 2015
"Friendly, efficient and local. Just what we needed."
Service / Product: Business Cards for Network log-in details
Date: 19 April 2015
"Fab service very quick turn around for an urgent job "
Service / Product: Gilt Edge Invites + Envelopes
Date: 19 April 2015
"Very efficient Highly professional staff High quality prints"
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing|20150416_Metlife UK Wealth Management_vF - 14pg
Date: 15 April 2015
"Always accommodating and exceptionally fast Delivered ahead of schedule and good print quality"
Service / Product: Booklets - Conference Brochure
Date: 8 April 2015
"all has been great all has been great"
Service / Product: Print Material for Round Table Event:|Bios of Speakers reports|Scoping Paper report|Agenda report|List of Participants report|Badges|Pad Names
Date: 8 April 2015
"Always a friendly & efficient service from Spencer & the team Usual excellent quality and speedy delivery"
Service / Product: 500 x Letterheads Litho Printed
Date: 29 March 2015
"Dealt quickly with required print which was last minute Speedy service"
Service / Product: Printing of Syndicate 1458 - Report
Date: 29 March 2015
"Excellent professional service. Professional products delivered."
Service / Product: Name badges and Place cards|101 x Badges|76 x Place cards
Date: 29 March 2015
"They're always really friendly, happy to assist and can help with tight deadlines. The quality is superb and Becky is always such a great help! "
Service / Product: Digital Colour Printing|3 x Full Bleed Presentation - 14|5 x Bleed Contact page - 1pg|3 x Bleed Logo page - 1pg
Date: 29 March 2015
"Iren is amazing and helps you always and without exception. That I call client service! "
Service / Product: GEMSL Presentation book|GEM Sector IU_UK_ENG_Jan15| Re-prints
Date: 29 March 2015
"What can I say regarding the service of this organisation other than that it is impeccable at all times in particular Spencer Poulton who I deal with regularly. He is always polite and willing to tend to any request we throw at him even if very last minute on our part. We've had nothing but positive feedback from our delegates who are are not easily pleased. I recommend the Cascade Group to anyone and note you will not be disappointed in service or standard. Again, feedback from our delegates has been nothing but positive therefore the excellent rating here is well deserved."
Service / Product: Printing of name badges and lanyards
Date: 26 March 2015
"very good quality of print is very good congrats "
Service / Product: Stephan, Emiliano, Tamar & Kerry BC Cards
Date: 13 March 2015
"Good service Very helpful service."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 13 March 2015
"Quick and responsive service. Nothing too much trouble Couple of iccups, but they were addressed"
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 13 March 2015
"Fast, friendly, professional Good quality and professionally finished"
Service / Product: Pen Inserts
Date: 12 March 2015
"Always happy to help us out as a one stop shop and nothing is too small or big to handle! Folder was produced to right size and paper - it looked very professional"
Service / Product: Folders for Laos
Date: 12 March 2015
"My contact there is Cara and she's always super helpful and speedy in responding! "
Service / Product: Business cards for Alice Christie & Camilla Barlow
Date: 12 March 2015
"My cards were ready very quickly and Cascade was very timely in responding to requests. Cards look great."
Service / Product: Business cards - Elizabeth Baldwin + Angela Fiegl x 500 off each
Date: 12 March 2015
"Very quick service. Very accomodating staff. Building stairwell is a bit scruffy. Product as requested but lots of paper bits (from the binding holes) in between the pages"
Service / Product: Ofsted Reports
Date: 12 March 2015
"Excellent service Perfect"
Service / Product: Signage
Date: 12 March 2015
"Professional service and competitive pricing Quick turnover, no compromise on quality"
Service / Product: A2 Poster Boards
Date: 12 March 2015
"Friendly prompt and good value product, these people are life savers! Great!"
Service / Product: Job Ref 4802|4802_PRS_LADOL PROPOSAL_A3_L_Presentation_v3
Date: 12 March 2015
"Spencer and the team at Cascade never fail to give excellent customer service and always go above and beyond! I would highly recommend them - they are very quick, efficient and deliver for me even in the tightest of time frames. Well done to Spencer and the team- your hard work is very much appreciated. I had a rollup banner printed recently for an event and due to a design error on our part some of the wording was cut off - with only 1 hour until I had to be at the event with my banner and a panicky call to Cascade, Spencer made my problem become his problem and put all his time and efforts into fixing the design issue and printing me a new banner (all in 45 minutes!) Amazing!!"
Service / Product: 850mm roller banner
Date: 12 March 2015
"Always excellent customer service and they ensure we get exactly what we are looking for and deliver to us as quickly as possible. Exactly what we wanted and arrived quickly. Very happy with these, so thank you!"
Service / Product: Business cards: Anya Kopyleva
Date: 12 March 2015
"Cascade always manage to deliver to a high standard, even when we give them tight deadlines. I would recommend them to friends and colleagues. "
Service / Product: 250 x Invites at A6
Date: 11 March 2015
"First class service Good quality and always arrives on time. Cannot fault it"
Service / Product: V2_DCBrief HC Invite
Date: 11 March 2015
"N/A N/A"
Service / Product: Course Certificates
Date: 11 March 2015
"Dedicated, personal and efficient service, would go out of their way to ensure client satisfaction. Our firm has recently instituted the Cascade Group for all our printing requirements. Excellent eye for detail and very good quality."
Service / Product: 5 x 47pp documents and bind - ordered by Kerry
Date: 9 March 2015
"Never once let down - always exceeded expectation Matt did a fantastic job - coaching us through the process & producing a great e-newsletter"
Service / Product: Email newsletter
Date: 9 March 2015
"They've always been very helpful and reliable. Turnaround times are very quick, and they offer us excellent support with our print jobs at short notice. As usual, another good quality printed product from the Cascade Group!"
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 6 March 2015
"Always provide a great service, especially willing to complete jobs at the last minute. "
Service / Product: HY15 Introduction to SUN Presentation
Date: 4 March 2015
"Good timescales "
Service / Product: Marine Plaza
Date: 28 February 2015
"Always available, professional, and able to deliver good quality work on tight deadlines. The quality of your work is always impeccable - it's a pleasure working with you! "
Service / Product: Brochures and business cards
Date: 28 February 2015
"Always professional As always, great quality in a timely manner"
Service / Product: Business cards x 2 kinds |Jim Murdo London & Glasgow
Date: 28 February 2015
"Very good service Excellent quality / good price"
Service / Product: Business Cards for Hannah Bray
Date: 28 February 2015
"Efficient Good quality & delivered on time"
Service / Product: FRCEM Clinical SAQ - 19th March
Date: 28 February 2015
"Very professional and extremely quick. "
Service / Product: Blood Cards x 1 kind
Date: 28 February 2015
"Super fast and reliable. Many thnaks. Good quality thank you."
Service / Product: Name Badge Inserts
Date: 28 February 2015
"We often rely on cascade to print documents for us at very short notice and they never let us down. "
Service / Product: Sharing Economy Paper
Date: 28 February 2015
"I cannot fault Cascade's service. The quality of Cascase's printing is always perfect"
Service / Product: Validus Re Sing Feb 2015 PR
Date: 28 February 2015
"Quick turnaround and great customer service. "
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 27 February 2015
"They are always quick to respond to requests and their turnaround time is very impressive. The team were very pleased with the result."
Service / Product: 6pp DL PNC TEAM FLYER x 100|
Date: 23 February 2015
"Excellent Service Quick Delivery & Marvellous Staff. A credit to the business. "
Service / Product: Business Cards for David Drury
Date: 12 February 2015
"Absolutely no complaints. Reliable and very helpful staff Again, absolutely no complaints."
Service / Product: 2014 Catlin Group Limited Financial Results;|2014 Catlin Group Limited Financial Results Presentation
Date: 11 February 2015
"Service is always prompt, efficient and cheerful. Couldn't be better. High quality product, first class service."
Service / Product: Guide to Racehorse Ownership
Date: 10 February 2015
"They have always given a great service. Any problems are quickly ironed out with great communication. I always have confidence in Cascade and what they deliver "
Service / Product: Asbestos Brochure
Date: 31 January 2015
"Always responsive and met tight deadlines The overall quality is good, sometimes the corner of books can be bent or a little marked, but otherwise very happy with product"
Service / Product: Warwick Press Pack Presentation Booklet
Date: 31 January 2015
"Good company, friendly staff and quality product produced Excellent quality - very professionally done."
Service / Product: Board Packs
Date: 29 January 2015
"Very good service always good quality"
Service / Product: Business cards x 1 names
Date: 28 January 2015
"Very happy with the service - I use Cascade if I need a small qty or something done quickly. Too expensive for large orders "
Service / Product: Price Lists SS15/AW15
Date: 27 January 2015
"Very helpful Client was pleased"
Service / Product: Various Posters
Date: 20 January 2015
"Service always good and people I deal with very professional and ensure cards delivered as soon as possible. Usually good but print/ink has been too light recently, think this has now been recitified as we have a new footer."
Service / Product: Business cards for Charlotte Higgins
Date: 19 January 2015
"As always, 10/10 Excellent Service :)"
Service / Product: Business cards |250 x David Barry
Date: 15 January 2015
"You guys provide a great service - quick turnarounds - but your prices are a bit on the high end This product turned out great!"
Service / Product: 1 503 Floorplan - Link - A1 la
Date: 29 December 2014
"Efficient. Quick turn around. Great Quality. Perfect for presentation to client, securely packaged and delivered. Wonderful service."
Service / Product: 8 A2 Boards
Date: 19 December 2014
"Very responsive, happy to engage and support decision making around materials based on required output, have been flexible around timings to assist our deadlines. Entirely met expectations and was delivered on time based on agreed timescales"
Service / Product: A2 Mount Board
Date: 17 December 2014
"Pleasant to deal with and knowledgable They delivered the product on time and to a very high standard"
Service / Product: Christmas Cards + Envelopes
Date: 17 December 2014
"From what I have experienced from one employee in particular(Cara Bond) it is clear the Cascade Group are always prompt in response, professional and very friendly. Great finish, good quality and exactly how it we pictured them to be."
Service / Product: 1000 comp slips £200+vat|2000 A6 labels £260+vat
Date: 15 December 2014
"We do not use a lot but to date Cascade have never let us down and quality always comes up to expectation. As Christmas cards go, they were delivered in time and to good quality standard. We have only used Cascade for our Christmas cards over the last few years and despite being a very small customer Cascade are always very attentive and provide an excellent service."
Service / Product: Christmas Cards - Product Code AG022 with purple foil
Date: 15 December 2014
"Cascade are excellent in giving great customer service and delivering on time and at short notice. Cara Bond at Cascade Holborn is a credit. These were ordered last minute and Cascade delivered in good time as always."
Service / Product: Christmas Menu Cards
Date: 10 December 2014
"Great service / interaction and support. "
Service / Product: Posters
Date: 9 December 2014
"Spencer and the team have looked after our needs for 10 years, in that time we've consistently been impressed with the great service. We could not ask for more. Always to a high quality and often on low volume orders there's a few extras included."
Service / Product: AB FAB
Date: 4 December 2014
"Stepped in at the very last minute to help me out with some urgent printing for a client, and produced a quality product! "
Service / Product: Story Telling Flyer
Date: 30 November 2014
"Antony and team are always very professional and accommodating. Highly recommended to all prospective customers. First rate as usual!"
Service / Product: 35 part A5 divider sets
Date: 30 November 2014
"Excellent! Excellent!"
Service / Product: Duplex business card x 3 kinds |x 125 cards each = 375|Didenko / Ivasikh / Svetlana|||
Date: 30 November 2014
"Quick and professional Good quality"
Service / Product: Letterheads - Reprint
Date: 27 November 2014
"Amazing team. Good product."
Service / Product: A6
Date: 25 November 2014
"I have found everyone at Cascade group incredibly helpful, especially when I have a rush job. "
Service / Product: RDC Review
Date: 24 November 2014
"Very fast printing at minimal notice. First output of one of the signs was wrong, as sometimes happens (corrupt PDF); they delayed locking the office and stayed in late to reprint for me. Great quality print, good value."
Service / Product: Poster printing
Date: 21 November 2014
"Very prompt and proactive vendor. Reliable too. No complains so should be good"
Service / Product: CS_AVP GOAL Program 2014 - Wroclaw
Date: 17 November 2014
"Great service, top people to deal with Cannot fault the quality of print"
Service / Product: Apollo Business Cards
Date: 13 November 2014
"Great service and at the very last minute. These were very professional and so much better than we could have printed out internally."
Service / Product: EY Survey|Board Packs
Date: 13 November 2014
"great service - just a little costly compared to internet printing services. with tv budgets shrinking we have to look elsewhere for cheaper services. always happy with the quality of the product"
Service / Product: Child Genius 2015
Date: 13 November 2014
"Excellent service always good product"
Service / Product: 80 A4 Menus
Date: 5 November 2014
"Brilliant customer service. Very good quality of all products ordered from Cascade"
Service / Product: Business cards for Rachel Lester, Sophie Morrison, Shahzad Ayub, Elena Vasiliou, Matthew Hodson and Joanne Fraser
Date: 31 October 2014
"Cascade delivered under very tight timelines and gave great advice for designing my business cards The print design on my business cards is perfect"
Service / Product: Alligator Cards
Date: 31 October 2014
"The team was tremendously helpful in delivering us a high-quality product within an unusually tight timescale. In producing a set of full mock-ups for our use at an internal briefing, they went far beyond what we asked of them, but they understood how valuable their additional effort would be to us. The product we received was excellent in every respect. Not only was the print quality of the highest standard, but the team was patient, co-operative and responsive as we worked together through several rounds of amendments to make sure we got exactly what we wanted."
Service / Product: Folders
Date: 29 October 2014
". ."
Service / Product: Programme and Delegate List
Date: 29 October 2014
"Nothing is ever too much trouble for them. Lolly who I liaise with is fantastic and very good at her job! "
Service / Product: The Spirits Business - 150 A4 Mounted Certifictes
Date: 23 October 2014
"Staff excellent very helpful always high standard of finsih"
Service / Product: Copying
Date: 21 October 2014
"They're brilliant Quality is great"
Service / Product: LSM$W2 13 x 1400, M4Ch02 pt1 2 x 1400, M4CH02 pt 2 1 x 1400, MSCRP FINAL 50 x 1400
Date: 14 October 2014
"Brilliant customer service. Professional job."
Service / Product: Option identification and options catalogue
Date: 13 October 2014
"Always a professional, helpful and friendly service from the team at Cornhill. Presentations delivered speedily and efficiently."
Service / Product: FUND ll - Annual Meeting Presentation October 2014
Date: 12 October 2014
"As stated, excellent service. "
Service / Product: Announcement cards
Date: 8 October 2014
"Scott is great! Sometimes can be pricier than others but always good quality."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 2 October 2014
"Brilliant customer service! Brilliant customer service!"
Service / Product: Business Cards: Pranav Khamar, William Lowry, Reginald Crawford, Carolina Welsh, Lacey Sayer, Louella OÕHare, Ines Cruz, Parvoleta Shtereva
Date: 28 September 2014
"We get a hand delivery service every time and if there are any issues they are always dealt with quickly without fuss.Cascade's ability to deal with short notice requests is also impressive. We have had a occasional issues/errors. Quality is generally good though and any problems we flag to Scott are dealt with immediately."
Service / Product: Digital printing
Date: 25 September 2014
"Went out of their way to arrange the printing I needed within the budget I had - thank you! Looked great and very professional"
Service / Product: Fact sheets|400 x 6 single-single|400 x 1 double-sided
Date: 27 January 2012
"Great service - initially didn't provide the type of badges we were looking for but were quickly sourced and exactly what we wanted. Good quality - exactly what we were looking for."
Service / Product: Printed event badges
Date: 26 January 2012
"Professional and very helpful. Perfect"
Service / Product: Document printing
Date: 24 January 2012